4.76 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our accomplishment and have praise or criticism? Then don't hesitate to rate us.

» Back to shop

 

 

Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 294
Average note : Very good
Average exactly : 4.76

 

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (294)
Shipping
 
4.72 (294)
Service
 
4.77 (294)
Website
 
4.76 (294)

The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.

 

Your opinion

 

About us

Everything started with the hammer and continued with a wide range of quality products: today the online-shop Hammerkauf with all his subshops offers more than 10.000 products in categories like Tools, Garden, Forest and Motorcycle. A telling argument for the certified online-shop: you can buy low priced brand name items and the shopping is particularly comfortable, safe and quick.

In May 2009 Hammerkauf started with a range of 99 different quality hammers in more than 1000 alternatives. The name of the shop isn’t just derived from this offer, because even back then the founders Fabian Bauck and Christoph Honisch were enthusiastic about that wide range of possible associations you find in German language.

That the two habitants of Wuppertal really do know their stuff is proved: within a year they developed a comfortable, safe and quick online-shop: more than 10.000 brand name products in categories like Tools, Garden, Forest and Motorcycle are available for the quality-conscious customer and the professional do-it-yourselfer. Products from Stihl, Pfanner, Protos, Picard, Knipex, Hünersdorff, Gedore, Ratioparts, Felco, Birchmeier, Chrysal, Wolf-Garten, Honda, Briggs & Stratton, NGK, Kellermann, Oxford etc. are offered in German, English and French and delivered Europe-wide. The customer can order online and by phone.

The search for products on the website is particularly user-friendly. Automatic error corrections and search options while entering the search term and the filtering of results in different categories make the shopping easier. A special service: you can choose any possibility of payment you like – even payment by mobile phone is possible. The return of products is easy and uncomplicated.

Equipped with SSL data protection and certified as ‘trusted shop’, Hammerkauf.de is still growing. Service and customer satisfaction are checked regularly and the range of products is continuously enlarged. Customer evaluations on ‘eKomi’ prove: This shop is just about the limit!

Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion


All comments / ratings

 

 

Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Gast

Review dated 14.03.2017

 
 
 
 

Comment

Great first experience in your shop. Bin sehr zufrieden. The articles are precisely as advertised and packaging and shipping were good.

Will definately shop again!
 

Author: Gast

Review dated 05.03.2015

 
 
 
 

Comment

I ordered a Gardena flat hose on a Sunday afternoon, and it was delivered to my house in the United Kingdon on the following Wednesday. A fantastic example of modern logistics in practice. Thank you very much, the price was pretty good as well!
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.09.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Excellent speedy service. Cannot be faulted
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.09.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Absolutely brilliant, I'm going to be totally honest and also English here as well. German Hammers are the best you can buy, German Anvils are the best you can buy. Your products are second to none and the service is fantastic, the shipment is fast. I would never use other than German Steel in my forge working and believe that you have focused 100% into your production. Many thanks again and god bless.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.08.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

speedy!
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 20.08.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Thank you very much. The shipping is fast and the item I purchased is perfect!
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 30.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Good store with good prices
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 25.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

I defenetly can reccommend teh service.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Very good seller
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 15.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Perfect
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 09.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

The product is excellent, like all Einhell tools, solid, good value for money I shall add to my tool shed as time goes buy.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 04.07.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Nothing to complain at, everything was good.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.06.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Super
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 05.06.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Great product, great price. I was a little dissapointed to be informed a few days after placing and paying for order that the product would not be available for 8 weeks! However this was improved on and i was informed of new dates via email. I have already recommended to friends.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 04.06.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

You can improve time of shipment, it took a while for my order to start journey to me ;)
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.05.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Very good service.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 28.04.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

pakage and transport
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 24.04.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Fast service and product as described!
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 17.04.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

I would have expected a week would be ok but two weeks is slow as I needed the product to do a job. But the product is very good so I am happy with that.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 16.04.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Very efficient and professional service
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 07.04.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Great price, fast shipping. Shipping is a bit expensive.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 12.03.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Clear website easy to use. Prompt delivery of items which were well packed. Great service. More Items in the Maxi flow range would have enabled me to buy all i wanted from your one website and save on delivery.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 08.02.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Excellent
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 27.01.2013

 
 
 
 

Comment

Delivery was good but internet offered option to order collection bag as an optional accessory. No mention was made of the electric cable which we assumed was included in the box. Has this been omitted in error? Please clarify.
 

Author: Kunde

Review dated 26.01.2013

 
 
 

 

Shopbewertung sponsored by pool